Welcome to

ReBorn Wood Label

Past Release 2018.11.14


Past Release 2018.11.14


May Inoue/Solo Guitar

ボーダレスなJazzシーンを牽引する若手ギタリストのトップランナー井上銘が4年間続けてきたソロギターライブの集大成! 全編アコースティックギター1本による牧歌的でリラックスした優しさと温もり溢れる演奏に心が解れる!
A young top runner guitarist/composer, May Inoue, who leads the borderless Jazz scene, has been working on his Solo Guitar live for 4 years and finally compiled his skills and techniques together.
The recordings have most definitely relaxed and relieved vibes with his acoustic and warm tone.
アーティスト:May Inoue アルバムタイトル:Solo Guitar
Produced by May Inoue Recording & Mixing: Shuichi Morita (ReBorn Wood Inc.) Recorded & Mixed at ReBorn Wood Studios Mastering: Tomomi Aibara (Winns Mastering) Photographer: Atsuko Tanaka Design: Hiroto Sawano Illustration: Yuri Kamiyama A&R: Shuichi Morita (ReBorn Wood Inc.) Artist Promotion: Yasunao Etoh(ReBorn Wood Inc.)
Manufactured by ReBorn Wood Inc. Distribution: DISK UNION Co., Ltd.
Executive Producer: Taichi Kiriya, Sachiko Hayashi (ReBorn Wood Inc.)
1. Desperado (3:57) – Glenn Lewis Frey / Don Henley
2. Chega De Saudade (3:44) – Antonio Carlos Jobim / Tom Jobim
3. Fireworks (3:28) – Toshihiko Inoue
4. A Memory Of The Sepia (5:20) – May Inoue
5. Sunny (4:40) – Bobby Hebb
6. Winter Song (5:17) – May Inoue
7. Afterwords (4:34) – May Inoue
Total length:30:27:67
2018.11.14 RELEASE 品番:RBW-0011 価格:¥2,315+Tax POS:4988044881747